Board Members

 

  • President
    Sam Hassan
    Director, Comcast
    (816) 730.5863 (mobile)

 

    • Immediate Past President
      Michael W. Gartrell, Jr.
      Personal Banker, KeyBank
      gartrell.michael@gmail.com
      (206) 326-9109 (mobile)

     

    • Vice President
      Adam

     

    • Secretary
      Zeynab
      secretary@ufscps.org
      (xxx) xxx-xxxx

     

    • Treasurer
      Trevion McGhaw
      Engineer, Boeing
      treasurer@ufscps.org
      (314) 600-0559

     

    •  Assistant Treasurer
      Yinong Qin
      Finance Major, Seattle Central College
      assttreasurer@ufscps.org
      (971) 283-9435 (mobile)

     

    • Membership Committee Chair
      Shannon Drennan
      Patient Financial Counselor, M3Meridian
      membership@ufscps.org
      (321) 202-0013 (mobile)

     

    • Marketing/Communications Committee Chair
      Vacant
      marketing@ufscps.org

     

    • Scholarship & Mentoring Committee Chair
      Janeth

     

    • Information Systems Manager
      Pooja Sheth
      IT Consultant
      info@ufscps.org
      (405) 430-4981 (mobile)

     

    • Webmaster (Outsourced)*Charter Member
      Cheung Vong, President
      Incorp Media
      designer@cheungvong.com
      (206) 459-5237 (mobile)

     

    • Executive Director and Founder
      Lizzie L. Evans
      FDIC, Retired Bank Examiner
      founder@ufscps.org
      (206) 660-9295 (mobile)

    OTHER NON-VOTING SPECIAL UFSC-PS AD HOC BOARD COMMITTEES AND FSC-PS AFFILIATES

    Corporate Advisory Board Chair – FSC-PS Charitable Foundation President Emeritus, Joe S. Greene, Sr. (253) 941-1855, Members Ajay Grewal (206) 405-0655, Lizzie Evans (206) 660-9295, Michael Gartrell, Jr. (206) 326-9109

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.