Board Members

  • President
    Michael W. Gartrell, Jr.
    Personal Banker, KeyBank
    president@ufscps.org
    (206) 326-9109 (mobile)

 

  • Vice President
    Christa E. Holmes
    Finance Manager, Amazon
    vicepresident@ufscps.org
    (206) 330-8491 (mobile)

 

  • Secretary
    Vacant
    secretary@ufscps.org
    (xxx) xxx-xxxx

 

  •  Assistant Treasurer
    Yinong Qin
    Accounting Student, Seattle Central College
    assttreasurer@ufscps.org
    (971) 283-9435 (mobile)

 

  • Membership Committee Chair
    Christian Phillips
    CPA Candidate
    membership@ufscps.org
    (206) 227-0839 (mobile)

 

  • Marketing/Communications Committee Chair
    Charlotte Gilbert
    kkAda Caramel Liqueur, Principal
    marketing@ufscps.org
    (206) 450-1353 (mobile)

 

  • Scholarship & Mentoring Committee Chair
    Matt Lopez
    IT Consultant
    scholarship@ufscps.org
    206-618-0387 (mobile)

 

  • Information Systems Manager
    Pooja Sheth
    IT Consultant
    info@ufscps.org
    (405) 430-4981 (mobile)

 

  • Webmaster (Outsourced)*Charter Member
    Cheung Vong, President
    Incorp Media
    designer@cheungvong.com
    206-326-9109 (mobile)

 

  • Executive Director and Founder
    Lizzie L. Evans
    FDIC, Retired Bank Examiner
    founder@ufscps.org
    (206) 660-9295 (mobile)

Leave a Reply