Board Members

President                                                                               

Michael W. Gartrell, Jr.

Personal Banker, KeyBank

president@ufscps.org

206-326-9109 (mobile)

 

Vice President

Prakash Moorthy

Sr. Engineer, Broadcom Corp

vicepresident@ufscps.org

(206)243-6043

 

Secretary

Oluwadamilola “Dami” Apena

Antioch University 2016 MA Graduate

secretary@ufscps.org

253-391-6598 (mobile)

 

Treasurer

Christian Philips. CPA Candidate

treasurer@ufscps.org

206-227-0839 (mobile)

 

Assistant Treasurer

Jephthah Owusu

Accounting Student, Shoreline Community College

assttreasurer@ufscps.org

206-307-7627 (mobile)

 

Membership Committee Chair

Cherie Keeley

Managed Wealth NW

membership@ufscps.org

(206)954-9979

                       

Scholarship & Mentoring Committee Chair

Matt Lopez

IT Consultant

scholarship@ufscps.org

206-618-0387 (mobile)

 

Corporate Advisor * Charter Member

Ajay Grewal, FSC-PS CF Founder

FSC-PS Charitable Foundation

ajaygrewal@hotmail.com

206-405-0655

 

Webmaster (Outsourced)*Charter Member                                             

Cheung Vong, President     

Incorp Media                                    

designer@cheungvong.com 

206-326-9109 (mobile)

 

UFSC-PS Chapter Founder *Charter Member

Lizzie L. Evans                                                         

FDIC, Retired Bank Examiner

 founder@ufscps.org

206-660-9295 (mobile)

Leave a Reply